DATES FOR YOUR DIARY – 2020

 

Saturday 7th March: WEEKEND PENNANT – Round 18

Tuesday 10th March: MIDWEEK PENNANT – Round 18

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th April – EDINBURGH SHIELD at Moama

Friday 10th April: Good Friday

Saturday 18th April: BILL MAGEE DAY

Saturday 25th April: ANXAZ DAY

Wednesday 6th May: ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Saturday 9th May: JIM JOHNSON PERPETUAL TROPHY

Sunday 10th May: MOTHER’S DAY

Saturday 16th May: PRESENTATION DAY

Saturday 23rd May: START OF WINTER BOWLS

Saturday 18th July: DINNER IN JULY